Site icon Sport-Journal

Agenda for dates 1, 2 and 3


The Professional Soccer League of the AFA confirmed the programming of the first three dates of the League Cup 2022. Check out these schedules here:

date 1

Thursday February 10

19.15 Board of Trustees – Argentines (Zone A)

19.15 Sarmiento – Atlético Tucumán (Zone A)

21.30 Central Córdoba – Central Barracks (Zone B)

21.30 Newell’s – Defense and Justice (Zone A)

Friday February 11

5:00 p.m. Arsenal – Rosario Central (Zone B)

19.15 Velez – Aldosivi (Zone B)

19.15 Godoy Cruz – Tigre (Zone B)

21.30 Banfield – San Lorenzo (Zone A)

Saturday February 12

17.00 Hurricane – Lanús (Zone B)

19.15 Union – River (Zone A)

21.30 Students – Independent (Zone B)

Sunday February 13

17.00 Racing – Gymnastics (Zone A)

19.15 Platense – Workshops (Zone A)

21.30 Boca – Colon (Zone B)

date 2

Tuesday, February 15

17.00 Argentines – Newell’s (Zone A)

19.15 Independent – ​​Arsenal (Zone B)

19.15 Rosario Central – Vélez (Zone B)

21.30 Lanús – Central Barracks (Zone B)

21.30 Hurricane – Students (Zone B)

Wednesday, February 16

17.00 Tigre – Central Córdoba (Zone B)

19.15 Aldosivi – Boca (Zone B)

21.30 River – Board of Trustees (Zone A)

Thursday February 17

17.00 Gymnastics – San Lorenzo (Zone A)

17.00 Colon – Godoy Cruz (Zone B)

19.15 Sarmiento – Banfield (Zone A)

19.15 Defense and Justice – Racing (Zone A)

21.30 Atletico Tucumán – Platense (Zone A)

21.30 Workshops – Union (Zone A)

date 3

Saturday February 19

17.00 Arsenal – Hurricane (Zone B)

19.15 Students – Lanús (Zone B)

21.30 Vélez – Independent (Zone B)

Sunday February 20

17.00 Platense – Sarmiento (Zone A)

19.15 Boca – Rosario Central (Zone B)

21.30 Newell’s – River (Zone A)

Monday February 21

17.00 Central Barracks – Tigre (Zone B)

19.15 Godoy Cruz – Aldosivi (Zone B)

19.15 Banfield – Gymnastics (Zone A)

21.30 San Lorenzo – Defense and Justice (Zone A)

Tuesday, February 22

19.15 Board of Trustees – Workshops (Zone A)

19.15 Union – Atlético Tucumán (Zone A)

21.30 Racing – Argentines (Zone A)

21.30 Central Córdoba – Colón (Zone B)

Exit mobile version