HomeFOOTBALL

Agenda from the date 11 to 15

The Professional Soccer League of the AFA confirmed the programming of the Binance Tournament 2022, from the date 11 to 15. Get to know your team


The Professional Soccer League of the AFA confirmed the programming of the Binance Tournament 2022, from the date 11 to 15. Get to know your team’s agenda here.

date 11

Friday July 29

20.00 Godoy Cruz – Velez

20.00 Workshops – Union

Saturday July 30

15.30 Argentines – San Lorenzo

18.00 Students – Banfield

20.30 Hurricane – Gymnastics

20.30 Atletico Tucuman – Newell’s

Sunday July 31

13.00 Platense – Central Barracks

13.00 Lanús – Aldosivi

15.30 Racing – Tiger

18.00 Board of Trustees – Boca

20.30 River – Sarmiento

Monday, August 1

7:00 p.m. Rosario Central – Central Córdoba

19.00 Defense and Justice – Arsenal

21.30 Columbus – Independent

date 12

Friday, August 5

19.00 Gymnastics – Godoy Cruz

21.30 Banfield – Board of Trustees

21.30 Sarmiento – Lanus

Saturday August 6

1:00 p.m. Arsenal – Atletico Tucuman

15.30 Central Barracks – Racing

18.00 Union – Velez

18.00 Workshops – Argentines

20.30 Boca – Platense

Sunday August 7

13.00 Aldosivi – Hurricane

15.30 San Lorenzo – Students

18.00 Newell’s – Colon

18.00 Central Córdoba – Defense and Justice

20.30 Independent – ​​River

Monday, August 8

20.00 Tiger – Rosario Central

date 13

Thursday, August 11

19.00 Godoy Cruz – Aldosivi

9:30 p.m. Atletico Tucuman vs. Central Cordoba

9:30 p.m. Colon – Arsenal

Friday August 12

19.00 Hurricane – Sarmiento

19.00 Platense – Banfield

21.30 Board of Trustees – San Lorenzo

Saturday August 13

15.30 Defense and Justice – Tigre

15.30 Central Rosario – Central Barracks

18.00 Lanús – Independent

8:30 p.m. River–Newell’s

Sunday August 14

15.30 Velez – Gymnastics

18.00 Students – Workshops

18.00 Argentines – Union

20.30 Racing – Mouth

date 14

Tuesday, August 16

16.30 Sarmiento – Godoy Cruz

16.30 Central Córdoba – Colon

19.00 San Lorenzo – Platense

21.30 Independent – ​​Hurricane

Wednesday, August 17

14.00 Central Barracks – Defense and Justice

16.30 Newell’s – Lanus

16.30 Tiger vs. Atletico Tucuman

19.00 Arsenal – River

21.30 Boca – Rosario Central

Thursday, August 18

16.30 Aldosivi – Velez

19.00 Union – Gymnastics

19.00 Workshops – Board of Trustees

21.30 Argentines – Students

21.30 Banfield – Racing

date 15

Saturday August 20

18.00 Columbus – Tiger

20.30 Hurricane – Newell’s

Sunday August 21

13.00 Lanus – Arsenal

15.30 Godoy Cruz – Independent

18.00 River – Central Córdoba

20.30 Defense and Justice – Boca

Monday August 22

16.30 Students – Union

16.30 Rosario Central – Banfield

19.00 Racing – San Lorenzo

21.30 Velez – Sarmiento

21.30 Platense – Workshops

Tuesday, August 23

19.00 Board of Trustees – Argentines

21.30 Atletico Tucumán – Central Barracks

21.30 Gymnastics – Aldosivi