HomeUFC/MMA

billboard, schedules and tv channels to watch live

The Ultimate Fighting Championship will land in Singapore for the UFC 275 event this Saturday, June 6. In the main event, Glover Teixeira, champio


The Ultimate Fighting Championship will land in Singapore for the event this Saturday, June 6.

In the main event, , champion of the light heavyweight division, will defend his title against Jiří Procházka.

For the co-star, , flyweight champion, will compete with Taila Santos.

UFC 275 main card

  • Glover Teixeira vs. Jiří Procházka
  • Valentina Shevchenko vs. Taila Santos
  • Robert Whittaker vs. Marvin Vettori
  • Jacob Malkoun vs. Brendan Allen
  • Kang Kyung-ho vs. Saimon Oliveira
  • Liang Na vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez

Channels broadcasting UFC 275

The event will be broadcast on Star +.

UFC 275 schedules

  • : 17:00
  • Colombia: 17:00
  • Peru: 17:00
  • Argentina: 19:00
  • Chile: 18:00
  • Spain: 00:00
  • Mexico City: 17:00
  • New York: 18:00