HomeTICKETS

How to buy tickets for the match of the Argentina National Team vs. Honduras in Miami? How to get them and what are the prices to see the friendly

The Argentine National Team will play a series of friendlies prior to the start of the World Cup Qatar 2022 and the first one will be in front of h


The Argentine National Team will play a series of friendlies prior to the start of the World Cup Qatar 2022 and the first one will be in front of his pair of Honduras in the U.S. A test for Lionel Scaloni to continue testing names and winning shooting in the operation of a team that excites.

Following, the details to buy tickets and be present in a new friendly of the Argentine National Team.

How to buy tickets for the friendly match between the Argentina National Team vs. Honduras?

Tickets went on sale this Friday, August 26 on the Ticketmaster site. The presale started at 9:00 Eastern United States (10:00 from Argentina), while the sale to the public was enabled from 10:00 ET (11:00 AR).

As buying tips, the company recommends: arrive 10 minutes early sales opening hours and log in (or create an account).

What is the price of the tickets for the friendly match between the Argentina National Team vs. Honduras?

The tickets for the match between Argentina and Honduras start at a price of 51 dollars and go to the $415 within what are the official ticket prices still available, excluding official resale. Each purchase is limited to eight tickets available per person.

When and where will the friendly match between the Argentina National Team vs. Honduras?

The match between the Argentine National Team and Honduras will be played on friday september 23 in the Hard Rock Stadium from the city of Miamistarting at 20:00 Eastern United States (9:00 p.m. in Argentina and 6:00 p.m. in Honduras).