HomeMOTOGP

MotoGP: Time and TV of the Aragon Grand Prix

After two weeks of waiting, this weekend the motorcycle world championship will have a new edition and finally the Aragon Grand Prix from MotoG

MotoGP: Time and TV of the Aragon Grand Prix


After two weeks of waiting, this weekend the motorcycle world championship will have a new edition and finally the Aragon Grand Prix from MotoGP will dispute his career. With Marc Márquez and Fabio Quartararo as protagonists, the race that takes place at the Motorland circuit does not have a clear candidate to win first place in the premier class.

The current championship leader has the obligation to maintain the difference after winning in the Grand Prix of Great Britain. Quartararo was the most consistent driver so far in the championship and thanks to that he made a big difference, which keeps him at the top of the race classifier.

For its part, Marc Márquez he will have to win if he wants to keep alive the chances of fighting for the MotoGP riders’ title. In case he wants to fight for the championship, Márquez will have to win and hope that Fabio Quartararo do not score any points for the remainder of the season. In addition, he hopes that the main candidates, such as Joan Mir, do not score too many points.

Championship status

With six dates remaining for the end of the MotoGP championship, Fabio Quartararo is the absolute leader of the category. With 206 units, the Frenchman is on his way to his first world championship in the top division. For its part, Joan Mir, the last champion, is second with 141 points and will seek to reduce the difference this weekend in Aragon.

Time and TV

The MotoGP world championship will have the riders on the track at 08.30 (Honduras, El Salvador, Guatemala) – 09.30 (Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama, Mexico) – 10.30 (Bolivia, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Paraguay, Chile) – 11.30 (Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay) – 16.30 (Spain). Television will run on ESPN2 in Latin America and on DAZN in Spain