HomeNBA

NBA Finals: How to play the series where Golden State has an advantage to be champion

Lend of the NBA were defined this Sunday, after the coronation of boston celtics on the Eastern Conference and now this team will face Golden State

NBA Finals: How to play the series where Golden State has an advantage to be champion


Lend of the were defined this Sunday, after the coronation of boston celtics on the Eastern Conference and now this team will face Golden State Warriors who since last Thursday defined his place, after being champion of the West by beating Dallas Mavericks.

On this occasion, they will be those directed by Steve Kerr who do the honors in opening the series in San Franciscoon Thursday, June 2, 2022 and it is worth mentioning that in those present Playoffsthe Warriors have two stats in their favorwhich can say that they will be the next champions.

What are these advantages of the Warriors?

The postseason of NBA He left us something clear and it was that both Golden State and Stephen Curry are back at the highest level.

Given this situation, it is worth mentioning that during these Playoffs it was defined that the Warriors home is a fortressso that in San Francisco has not lost a game. As well as, series that open, win the first two games and then qualify or are crowned champions.

This happened with Denver Nuggets and Dallas Mavericks, the first two games played at the Chase Center were victorious and then they went on to win the series. while with memphis grizzliesthey won the first game that was visiting and then they agreed to the next round.

In all those games, they did not lose any at home, that is has nine victories and could reach double digits once the fight for the Larry O’Brien.

NBA Finals dates:

Game 1: Thursday June 2; boston vs. Golden State, 6:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. CT and 9:00 p.m. ET.

Game 2: Saturday June 5; boston vs. Golden State, 5:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. CT and 8:00 p.m. ET.

Game 3: Wednesday, June 8; Golden State vs. Boston, 6:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. CT and 9:00 p.m. ET.

Game 4: Friday June 10; Golden State vs. Boston, 6:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. CT and 9:00 p.m. ET.

Game 5: Monday June 13; boston vs. Golden State, 6:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. CT and 9:00 p.m. ET. (if necessary)

Game 6: Thursday, June 16; Golden State vs. Boston, 6:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. CT and 9:00 p.m. ET. (if necessary)

Game 7: Saturday, June 19: Boston vs. Golden State, 5:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. CT and 8:00 p.m. ET. (if necessary)