This is how the playoffs will be played

The teams that will compete in the Playoffs of the 2021/2022 season of the NFL after the last games of the regular season were held, which went d

The teams that will compete in the of the 2021/2022 season of the after the last games of the regular season were held, which went down in history as the longest.

After the match between Los Angeles Chargers before the Las Vegas Raidersthe 14 teams with a ticket to the postseason were defined, which are divided between the National Conference and the American Conference.

The defined teams are the following:
-Green Bay Packers
-Tampa Bay Buccaneers
-Dallas Cowboys
– Los Angeles Rams
-Arizona Cardinals
– San Francisco 49ers
-Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
San Francisco 49ers vs. Dallas Cowboys
Arizona Cardinals vs Los Angeles Rams
Green Bay Packers will rest for being the best in the Conference.

You can read: “The “Promesas del boxing” tournament began, which seeks to make history in the amateur sector”

-Tennessee Titans
-Kansas City Chiefs
– Buffalo Bills
-Cincinnati Bengals
– Las Vegas Raiders
-New England Patriots
-Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers vs Kansas City Chiefs
New England Patriots vs. Buffalo Bills
Las Vegas Raiders vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Tennessee Titans will not have action for being the best classified

The wild card games will take place on Saturday 15, Sunday 16 and Monday 17 January, and each day there will be two games where only three franchises from each conference will qualify. Later the Divisional Round will be played on Saturday, January 22 and Sunday, January 23, where the leaders of each conference and the winners of the wild card.

While the match for conference championship will be played on January 30, in the dispute for the pass to the Super Bowl LVI which will be played on Sunday, February 13 at the sofi stadium.