HomeUFC/MMA

UFC 269 LIVE: Follow MINUTE BY MINUTE of the mixed martial arts event from the MGM Grand Arena in Las Vegas | MMA | Oliveira vs. Poirier | Neal vs Ponzinibbio | nczd dtbn | lbposting | Argentinian | ar | SPORT-TOTAL

Bruno Silva defeats Jordan Wright via TKO in the first round Andre Muniz beat Eryk Anders via submission. By unanimous decision, Erin


Bruno Silva defeats Jordan Wright via TKO in the first round

Andre Muniz beat Eryk Anders via submission.

By unanimous decision, Erin Blanchfield defeated Miranda Maverick.

Ryan Hall defeated Darrick Minner in the preliminaries at .

Tony Kelley defeated Randy Costa in the preliminaries at 269.

Gillian Robertson defeated Pedrita in the first match of the night.

The entire UFC 269 card will be broadcast on the Star + signal.

UFC event hours.

Lightweight: Charles Oliveira vs. Dustin Poirier
Women’s Bantamweight: Amanda Nunes vs. Julianna Pena
Welterweight: Geoff Neal vs. Santiago Ponzinibbio
Flyweight: Kai Kara France vs. Cody Garbrandt
Bantamweight: Raulian Paiva vs. Sean O’Malley

Josh Emmett vs. Dan Ige
Dominick Cruz vs. Pedro Munhoz
Augusto Sakai vs. Tai tuivasa
Jordan Wright vs. Bruno Silva
Andre Muniz vs. Eryk Anders
Erin Blanchfield vs. Miranda maverick
Alex Perez vs. Matt schnell
Ryan Hall vs. Darrick Minner
Randy Costa vs. Tony kelley
Gillian Robertson vs. Priscila Cachoeira

16:33 | UFC 269 schedules in the world

Peru – 18:00
Colombia – 18:00
Ecuador – 18:00
Mexico – 18:00
Chile – 20:00
Paraguay – 20:00
Venezuela – 19:00
Bolivia – 19:00
Argentina – 20:00
Uruguay – 20:00
Brazil – 20:00

Complete UFC 269 card.

Good afternoon, friends of El Comercio. We started with the coverage of UFC 269 from Las Vegas.

.