HomeBOXING

What time does Ryan Garcia vs. fight? Xavier Fortune? All the details of the evening

The lightweight division is one of the most interesting in the world of boxing currently: has Devin Haney as Undisputed Champion after his victory


The lightweight division is one of the most interesting in the world of boxing currently: has Devin Haney as Undisputed Champion after his victory in Australia against George Kambosos and has many talents looking for their place, such as Ryan Garcia.

The 23-year-old American boxer with an undefeated record of 22 wins (18 by knockout) will face, this time in super lightweight, the Dominican Javier Fortuna, former world champion super featherweight (37-3-1, 26 KO) in Los Angeles.

Will García add a victory of greater renown than the one he achieved against Emmanuel Tagoe in April? Or will Fortuna achieve the biggest win of his career and thus put himself on the path to another World Cup opportunity?

What time does Ryan Garcia vs. fight? Xavier Fortune? day and time

  • Date: Saturday July 16, 2022
  • Main card start: 7:00 p.m. CDMX, 8:00 p.m. Eastern United States, 9:00 p.m. Argentina.
  • Approximate schedule of Ryan Garcia vs. Xavier Fortune: 22:30 CDMX, 23:30 Eastern United States, 00:30 (Sunday) Argentina.

The fight between Ryan García and Javier Fortuna is scheduled for the saturday july 16. Garcia and Fortuna are expected to enter the ring at approximately 10:30 p.m. from CDMX, 11:30 p.m. from Eastern United States and 00:30 from Argentina. That will depend on how long the previous fights last.

How to watch the Ryan Garcia vs. Xavier Fortune? TV and streaming

The DAZN streaming platform will be in charge of the transmission of the evening led by the fight of Ryan García vs. Javier Fortuna, through its website and apps.

How to contract DAZN and what price does it have?

DAZN is a streaming service in which online, either by web or app, you can enjoy multiple sports content. Beam click here to subscribe.

DAZN price in the United States: $20 per month (monthly subscription), $100 every 12 months (annual subscription).

DAZN price in Argentina: $2 per month (monthly subscription).

DAZN price in Mexico: 45 Mexican pesos per month (monthly subscription).

The full undercard of Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortuna

  • Ryan Garcia vs. Javier Fortune; super light weight
  • Alexis Roche vs. Samuel Kotey; welterweight
  • Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Angel Rodriguez; super featherweight
  • Ricardo Sandoval vs. David Jimenez; flyweight